To get tshirts and other items by Mark Turns click on this link: Click on each of the images you will also find a wide selection of colors, items and other apparel for sale. Easy ordering and navigation.

The following CDS and EPS by Mark Turns are available on iTunes, Spotify, Shazam, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Tidal and many more:

1). MGT Sounds Of Funktown.

2). Bitter & Sweet. (Music spoken-word love story. Full-length CD)

3). Freedom! Will It Include Me & My People? (A Black-History Acknowledgment)

4). Soul & Daylight.

5). Children’s Songs Volume 1.

6). Harmony & Truth. (Spoken-Word & Songs)

7). It Is What It Is.

8). Songs & A Poem. (Reggae Singles)

9). A Cake Made From Scratch. (Spoken-Word)

10). Old-School Spoken-Word & Songs Of Mark Turns Volume 1.

11). On The Wall.

12). Comin’ Through.

13). Scent Of Graffiti.

14). Stop Spraying Cologne And Perfume On Odor & Funk. (Audiobook)

15). Old-School Spoken-Word Of Mark Turns, Volume 2.

16). Draw It Plain. 

17). Children’s Songs Volume 2.

18). There It Is.

19). Make It Strong.

20). Emotion.

21). Peace Of Mind.

22). Say It.

23). Meaningful Love.

24). The Beat Is My Heart.

25). Old-School Spoken-Word & Songs Of Mark Turns, Volume 3.

26). Children’s Songs Volume 3.

27). Old-School Spoken-Word And Song Of Mark Turns, Volume 4.

28). It’s Happening.

29). Storm Start Something.

30). To The Point.

31). The Remix Session. **See number 34**

32). Greatest Tracks Volume 1.

33). The 2nd Remix Session. **See number 34**

34). The Remix Session (Revisited Edition) ****

35). Kiss The Cloud (Gimmie Some Sugar) (This EP includes the track titled “This Is What Love Is.”)

36). Are You Holding Hands With Real Love? (Coming to iTunes. Release date to be announced)

37). Just Diggin’ It. (Coming to iTunes. Release date to be announced)

The following 34 singles:

I Forgot What You Said Last Night; Don’t Be Lookin’ At You All Crazy Nor Talkin’ To You All Crazy.; Deep Hypocrisy (Skin-Color Included); A Steamy Poem; A Steamy Poem (Long-Version); I Realize This; I Realize This (Remastered  Version); You Caught Me Lookin’ At Ya’ (Short Version); The Progress, The Movement And The Happening; It’s Your Lady; Inside And Outside Lanes; Open Your Eyes -(Harmony Mix); Christ As The Main Reason (Christmas single);  Love Is Blessed (Single Version); The Doors Open & Close The Certain & The Uncertain (Remix); Ultimatum Is Now, Not Later (Remix); Stop Listening To The Radio; Cucumbers; Vampire Kisses; You And Me Belong Together (Reggae Version); She Makes Me Wanna’ Do That (Old-School Mix);  Cuttin’ Up; Start The Time; No Speed Slippin; Suspended License (The Single); Can You Hear Me Though The Noise?;  Voices Unheard; Theme Song To Poetry Reign; Kissin’ Thing (Reggae-Version); Gentle Hand & A Gentle Word; If I Lit A Candle; Truly And Always A Lady (Reggae-Remix); I Just Need To Ask Ya’ -AND- Mama Got Some Thickness Goin’ On are all available on iTunes, Spotify,  Shazam, Apple Music, Tidal and and many more. And also through this link: .

***Click directly on this link to get the free SongCast Radio app:  

Download the free mobile apps for Songcast Radio, Tune In, Shoutcast Radio and many more in the App Store and in Google Play. The following 23 songs and spoken-word by Mark Turns are now playing on SongCast Radio, Tune In and Shoutcast Radio under the Pop and the Special-Interest genres: 

1. What Is The Difference?

2.  What You Need Is A Husband (Remix)

3.  Mama Got Some Thickness Goin’ On.

4.  This Day Will Never Cry.

5.  I’m Not Gonna Start Nor Leave A Mess.

6.  Frustrated And Struggling.

7.  I Will Forever Be Seeing You In My Mind And In My Eyes.

8.  The Only Game And Hustle.

9.  Ain’t Got Nothin To Do With You. 

10. I’m Not Gonna Hurt You.

11. Speaking Truthfully.

12. You Are A Very Special Woman.

13. You Caught Me Lookin’ At Ya. (Short Version) 

14. Kissin’ Thing (Reggae-Version)

15.  A Steamy Poem (Long-Version)

16. The Ultimatum Is Now, Not Later (Remix)

17.  Kiss The Cloud (Gimmie Some Sugar)

18. Make-Up (With Or Without It) Remix. 

19. Deep Hypocrisy (Skin-Color Included)

20. Baby! It’s Early In The Morning.

21. The Walls R Tired Of Whispering & Keeping Secrets.

22. I Realize This (Remastered Version)

23. Don’t Be Lookin’ At You All Crazy Nor Talkin’ To You All Crazy. 

**NOTE** There are 3 versions of “Real Love Is Blessed.” There’s the spoken-word version available on the “Harmony & Truth” CD. There’s the album version available on the “Make It Strong” CD. And there’s the single version.